Early Childhood Services for families in Henderson, Knox, Mercer and Warren counties with children ages prenatal through 3 years old.


Centered around family well being, child development and common areas of concern for parents, our Parents as Teachers program provides support for area families with children through the age of 3.  Prenatal services are included.


Mission

Our mission is to partner with parents to strengthen families and design an environment which maximizes each child's potential.


Services are Available at No Charge to Families

  • Developmental Screenings
  • Personal Visits
  • Goal Setting
  • Group Meetings
  • Resource Library


Program Staff:

Angie Torrance, Family Services Director  atorrance@roe33.net


Debbie Smith, Parent Educator Supervisor (Warren and Knox County)

dsmith@roe33.net


Tara Case, Parent Educator Supervisor (Knox County)

tcase@roe33.net


Amy Gipe, Parent Educator Supervisor (Henderson and Mercer County)

agipe@roe33.net


HENDERSON COUNTY SPARKLERS AND FRIENDS


Nicole Ebert, Parent Educator

nebert@roe33.net


Emily Daum, Parent Education

edaum@roe33.net


KNOX COUNTY CRADLE TO CRAYONS


Michelle Shepler, Parent Educator

mshepler@roe33.net


Chris Bailey, Parent Educator

cbailey@roe33.net


Ronell Taft, Parent Educator

rtaft@roe33.net


Nicolette Fox, Parent Educator

nfox@galesburg205.org


MERCER COUNTY EAGLETS AND FRIENDS


Randi Dixon, Parent Educator

rdixon@roe33.net​​



WARREN COUNTY WATCH ME GROW 


Becky Blake,  Parent Educator 

bblake@roe33.net


Hope Neal,  Paren Educator

hneal@roe33.net



​Henderson, Knox, Mercer and Warren County

Prenatal to Age 3

Monmouth Office
105 North E St.
Monmouth IL 61462

(309) 734-6822

Galesburg Office
121 S. Prairie St.
Galesburg IL 61401

(309) 345-3828