Jana Cavanaugh

21st CCLC Project Director and Human Resources Coordinator

jcavanaugh@roe33.net

Lisa Bourial

RAES West ESL Instructor

lbourial@roe33.net

Lorenzo Pugh

Project Stay-In Truancy Intervention/ Homeless Liaison

lpugh@roe33.net

Kang Hee Hong

EFL Instructor and Coordinator

khong@roe33.net

Linda Housewright

Early Childhood

Instructional Coach

lhousewright@roe33.net

Debbie Smith

Birth to Three Parent Educator Supervisor

dsmith@roe33.net

Chris Bailey

Three to Five Parent Educator

cbailey@roe33.net

Tammie Miller

Administrative Assistant

tmiller@roe33.net

Brittany Steiner

RAES East EFL Instructor

bsteiner@roe33.net

Carey Thacker

Adult Education Coordinator

cthacker@roe33.net

Megan Weese-Harbor

​21st CCLC Site Coordinator

mharbor@roe33.net

Jessica Jones

RAES East ESL Instructor

jmoore@roe33.net

Lucas Robinson

RAES Instructor

lrobison@roe33.net

Don Daily

Consultant Licensure-Health/Life Safety-Compliance

ddaily@roe33.net

Amber Springer

Birth to Three Parent Educator

aspringer@roe33.net

Nick Stoneking

Principal/Director

Regional Alternative Educational Services

nstoneking@roe33.net


Amy Fullerton

Early Childhood Director Three to Five

afullerton@roe33.net

Janel Young

Early Childhood Teacher/

Parent Educator Three to Five

jyoung@roe33.net

Nicolette Fox

Birth to Three Parent Educator

nfox@roe33.net


Julie Lant

Bookkeeper 

jlant@roe33.net

Amy Gipe

Birth to Three Parent Educator Supervisor

agipe@roe33.net

Michelle Shepler

Birth to Three Parent Educator

mshepler@roe33.net

Lori Loving

Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools

lloving@roe33.net

​Jessica Smith

Preschool Parent Educator

jsmith@roe33.net


Randi Dixon

Birth to Three Parent Educator

rdixon@roe33.net

Brian Bates

Professional Development Coordinator

bbates@roe33.net


Angie Torrance
Family Services Director

Birth to Three

atorrance@roe33.net

Renee Lozier

Three to Five Parent Educator

rlozier@roe33.net

Jodi Scott

Regional Superintendent of Schools

jscott@roe33.net

Becky Blake

Birth to Three Parent Educator

bblake@roe33.net

Ledith Whitehall

Early Childhood Teacher

lwhitehall@roe33.net

Sue Washington

RAES East Secretary/Aide

swashington@roe33.net

Ronell Taft

Birth to Three Parent Educator

rtaft@roe33.net

Ginger Taylor

RAES West Administrative Assistant

gtaylor@roe33.net

Shelley Ashbaugh

Data & Information/

Pearson Vue

sashbaugh@roe33.net

Nancy Markoff

Adult Education Instructor

nmarkoff@roe33.net

Terri Copeland

RAES West Teacher

tcopeland@roe33.net

Monmouth Office
105 North E St.
Monmouth IL 61462

(309) 734-6822

Galesburg Office
121 S. Prairie St.
Galesburg IL 61401

(309) 345-3828

Jodi L. Scott, Regional Superintendent of Schools 

Kae Tedford

Administrative Assistant

ntedford@roe33.net

Janine Harkness

Homeless/Truancy Intervention

jharkness@roe33.net

Adelaide Norzagaray

Family Literacy Associate/ Birth to Three Teacher

anorzagaray@roe33.net

Josh Corbin

Student Services Coordinator/

Adult Volunteer Coordinator

jcorbin@roe33.net

Michele Carmichael

Behavioral Health Consultant

mcarmichael@roe33.net


Kim Bonds

Early Childhood Administrative Assistant

kbonds@roe33.net


Doug Dennison

21st CCLC Site Coordinator

ddennison@roe33.net

Chelsea Lee

​Early Childhood Program

Assistant/ Technology

clee@roe33.net

Rebecca Petentler

Parent Educator Age 3-5

rpetentler@roe33.net

Lance Neal

Adult Education Instructor

lneal@roe33.net

Emily Henry

Birth to Five Parent Educator

ehenry@roe33.net

Bart Arthur

Coordinator for Cooperative

Education Work Grant

barthur@roe33.net

Kyle Thierry

Edgenuity Coordinator

kthierry@roe33.net

Mary Lewis

RAES West Instructor

mlewis@roe33.net

Tara Case

Birth to Three Parent Educator Supervisor

tcase@roe33.net

Korin Klapp

RAES East Instructor

kklapp@roe33.net

Hope Neal

Family Literacy Coordinator/ Birth to Three Parent Educator

hneal@roe33.net

Naomi Ramage

Adult Education Instructor

nramage@roe33.net

Lori Loving, Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools