Julie McCluskie,

 Three to Five Parent Educator

jmccluskie@roe33.net

Hope Neal,

Family Literacy Coordinator/ Birth to Three Parent Educator

hneal@roe33.net

Bart Arthur

Coordinator for Cooperative

Education Work Grant

barthur@roe33.net

Kyle Thierry,

Edgenuity Coordinator

kthierry@roe33.net

Kim Bonds,

Early Childhood Administrative Assistant

kbonds@roe33.net


Doug Dennison,

 21st CCLC Site Coordinator

ddennison@roe33.net

Kae Tedford,

Administrative Assistant

ntedford@roe33.net

Janine Harkness,

Data and Information Specialist

jharkness@roe33.net

Bethany Blake,
Early Childhood Associate

bethblake@roe33.net

Mary Lewis

RAES West Instructor

mlewis@roe33.net

Deb Bond,

Birth to Five Parent Educator

​dbond@roe33.net

Michele Carmichael,

Behavioral Health Consultant

mcarmichael@roe33.net


Ginger Taylor,

RAES West Administrative Assitant

gtaylor@roe33.net

Tara Case,

Birth to Three Parent Educator Supervisor

tcase@roe33.net

Adelaide Norzagaray,

Family Literacy Associate/Birth to Three Teacher

anorzagaray@roe33.net

Emily Henry,

Birth to Five Parent Educator

ehenry@roe33.net

Amy Gugliotta

RAES East Student Services

agugliotta@roe33.net

Ledith Whitehall,

Early Childhood Teacher

lwhitehall@roe33.net

Terri Copeland,

RAES West Teacher

tcopeland@roe33.net

Sue Washington,

RAES East Secretary/Aide

swashington@roe33.net

Jana Cavanaugh,

21st CCLC Project Director and Human Resources Coordinator

jcavanaugh@roe33.net

Lorenzo Pugh,

Project Stay-In Truancy Intervention and Homeless Liaison

lpugh@roe33.net

Kang Hee Hong,

EFL Instructor and Coordinator

khong@roe33.net

Debbie Smith,

Birth to Three Parent Educator Supervisor

dsmith@roe33.net

Chris Bailey,

Birth to Three Parent Educator

cbailey@roe33.net

Ronell Taft,

Birth to Three Parent Educator

rtaft@roe33.net

Tammie Miller,

Administrative Assistant

tmiller@roe33.net

Carey Thacker,

RAES West Student Services

cthacker@roe33.net

Megan Weese-Harbor,

​21st CCLC Site Coordinator

mharbor@roe33.net

Don Daily,

ConsultantLicensure-Health/Life Safety-Compliance

ddaily@roe33.net

Nicole Ebert,

Birth to Three Parent Educator

nebert@roe33.net


Amy Fullerton

Early Childhood Director Three to Five

afullerton@roe33.net


Julie Lant,

Bookkeeper 

jlant@roe33.net

Amy Gipe,

 Birth to Three Parent Educator Supervisor

agipe@roe33.net

Michele Shepler,

Birth to Three Parent Educator

mshepler@roe33.net

Lori Loving

Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools

lloving@roe33.net

Randi Dixon,

Birth to Three Parent Educator

rdixon@roe33.net

Brian Bates,

Professional Development Coordinator

bbates@roe33.net


Angie Torrance,​​
Family Services Director 0-3

atorrance@roe33.net

Dave Giles,

Project Stay-In Truancy Prevention and Homeless Liaison

dgiles@roe33.net


Jodi Scott,

Regional Supertintendent of Schools

jscott@roe33.net

Becky Blake,

Birth to Three Parent Educator

bblake@roe33.net

Tracey Pacheco,

RAES East Teaching Assistant

tpacheco@roe33.net

Monmouth Office
105 North E St.
Monmouth IL 61462

(309) 734-6822

Galesburg Office
121 S. Prairie St.
Galesburg IL 61401

(309) 345-3828