Ashlee Spannagel

CTE System Director/

Consultant Licensure-

Health & Safety ​Compliance

aspannagel@roe33.net

Ledith Whitehall

Early Childhood Teacher

lwhitehall@roe33.net

Julia Burns

Professional Development

jburns@roe33.net

Stephanie Johnson

RAES East


sjohnson@roe33.net


Julie Lant

Bookkeeper 

jlant@roe33.net

Randi Dixon

Parent Educator

Birth- Age 5

rdixon@roe33.net

Angie Torrance
Family Services Director

Birth- Age 3

atorrance@roe33.net

Joseph Range

East/West Support Staff

jrange@roe33.net

Faunda Reed

Parent Educator Supervisor Birth~ Age 3

freed@roe33.net


Renee Lozier

Parent Educator Ages 3-5

rlozier@roe33.net

Jodi Scott

Regional Superintendent of Schools

jscott@roe33.net

Becky Blake

Parent Educator

Birth- Age 3

bblake@roe33.net

Terri Copeland

RAES West Teacher

tcopeland@roe33.net

Sue Washington

RAES East Secretary/Aide

swashington@roe33.net

Chris Bailey

Parent Educator

Birth- Age 3

cbailey@roe33.net

Renata Conway

Parent Educator

​Birth- Age 3

rconway@roe33.net

Hope Neal

Family Literacy Coordinator/ Parent Educator Birth- Age 3

hneal@roe33.net

Bart Arthur

Coordinator for Cooperative

Education Work Grant

barthur@roe33.net

Anne Chatterton-Abbott

Edgenuity Coordinator

RAES West

achatterton-abbott@roe33.net

Ronell Taft

Parent Educator

Birth- Age 3

rtaft@roe33.net

Lucas Robinson

RAES Instructor

lrobison@roe33.net

Nicolette Fox

Parent Educator

Birth- Age 3

nfox@roe33.net

Kang Hee Hong

EFL Instructor and Coordinator

khong@roe33.net

Chris Olson

Parent Educator

Birth~ Age 3

colson@roe33.net


Michelle Shepler

Edgenuity Coordinator

RAES East

mshepler@roe33.net

Jenifer Sharp

​Parent Educator

​Birth- Age 3

jsharp@roe33.net

Shelley Ashbaugh

21st CCLC

Site Coordinator

sashbaugh@roe33.net

Jodi Forrester

Executive Administrative

Assistant

jforrester@roe33.net

Jessica Jones

RAES East ESL Instructor

jmoore@roe33.net

Janel Young

Early Childhood Teacher/

Parent Educator Ages 3-5

jyoung@roe33.net

Alexis Batchelder

Parent Educator

Birth- Age 3

abatchelder@roe33.net

Jodi L. Scott, Regional Superintendent of Schools 

Lori Loving, Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools

Janine Harkness

Homeless/Truancy Intervention

jharkness@roe33.net

Brittany Lane Steiner

RAES East EFL Instructor

bsteiner@roe33.net

Elena Rodriguez

Center Based

Birth-Age 3

erodriguez@roe33.net

Amy Fullerton

Early Childhood Director Ages 3-5

afullerton@roe33.net

​Jessica Smith

Preschool Parent Educator

jsmith@roe33.net


Ginger Taylor

RAES West Administrative Assistant

gtaylor@roe33.net

Tara Case

Family Services Assistant Director

Birth- Age 3 

tcase@roe33.net

Tammie Miller

Administrative Assistant

tmiller@roe33.net

Julia Bernardi

RAES East Instructor

jbernardi@roe33.net

Nick Stoneking

Principal/Director

Regional Alternative Educational Services

nstoneking@roe33.net


Amy Gipe

Parent Educator Supervisor Birth- Age 3

agipe@roe33.net

Rebecca Petentler

Parent Educator

Ages 3-5

rpetentler@roe33.net

Marian Hjelmgren

Delabar/ROE 33 Administrative

Assistant

mhjelmgren@roe33.net

Megan Weese-Harbor

​21st CCLC Site Coordinator

mharbor@roe33.net

Lori Loving

Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools

lloving@roe33.net

Kim Bonds

Early Childhood Administrative Assistant

kbonds@roe33.net


Julie Agar

21st CCLC

Site Coordinator

jagar@roe33.net

Doug Dennison

21st CCLC Site Coordinator

ddennison@roe33.net

Kae Tedford

Administrative Assistant

ntedford@roe33.net

Heather Stockdale

Administrative Assistant

hstockdale@roe33.net

Tom Olson

Carthage Campus HSE Instructor

tolson@roe33.net

Evan Walton

Technology Specialist/

PearsonVUE

ewalton@roe33.net

Josh Corbin

Student Services Coordinator/

Adult Volunteer Coordinator

jcorbin@roe33.net

Mary Schuytema

East/West Evening HSE Instructor

mschuytema@roe33.net

Linda Housewright

Early Childhood

Instructional Coach

lhousewright@roe33.net

Jessica Ruppert

West EFL Evening Instructor

jruppert@roe33.net

Monmouth Office
105 North E St.
Monmouth IL 61462

(309) 734-6822

Galesburg Office
121 S. Prairie St.
Galesburg IL 61401

(309) 345-3828

Jana Cavanaugh

21st CCLC Project Director and Human Resources Coordinator

jcavanaugh@roe33.net

Lorenzo Pugh

Project Stay-In Truancy Intervention/ Homeless Liaison

lpugh@roe33.net

Carey Thacker

Adult Education Coordinator

cthacker@roe33.net

Mary Lewis

RAES West 

Student Services Coordinator

mlewis@roe33.net

Emily Henry

Parent Educator Birth - Age 5

ehenry@roe33.net

Heather Gooding

Parent Educator

Birth- Age 3

hgooding@roe33.net

Kisha Boyd

21st CCLC

Site Coordinator

kboyd@roe33.net

Callie Thacker

Family Literacy Coordinator/

0-3 Class Instructor

calliethacker@roe33.net

Naomi Ramage

Adult Education Instructor

nramage@roe33.net