Districts

School Directory Information

Our Districts
Abingdon-Avon CUSD #276

Abingdon-Avon CUSD #276
Bill Rees, Interim Superintendent 1/1/17
401 W. Latimer St.
Abingdon, IL  61410
Phone:  309/462-2301
Fax:  309/462-3870
Email:  ddaily@atown276.net
http://www.d276.net

Mercer County School District #404

Mercer County School District #404
Scott Petrie, Superintendent
1002 SW 6th St.
Aledo, IL  61231
Phone:  309/582-2238
Fax:  309/582-7428
Email:  petries@mercerschools.org
https://mercerschools.org

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205
John Asplund, Superintendent
Lincoln Education Center
932 Harrison St.
Galesburg, IL  61401
Phone:  309/973-2101
Fax:  309/343-1319
Email:  rgrimm@galesburg205.org​http://www.galesburg205.org

Monmouth-Roseville CUSD #238

Monmouth-Roseville CUSD #238
Ed Fletcher, Superintendent
105 North E St.
Monmouth, IL  61462
Phone:  309/734-4712
Fax:  309/734-4755
Email:  efletcher@mr238.org
www.mr238.org

Knoxville CUSD #202

Knoxville CUSD #202
Steve Wilder, Superintendent
809 E. Main St.
Knoxville, IL  61448
Phone:  309/289-2328
Fax:  309/289-9614
Email:  swilder@bluebullets.org
www.bluebullets.org

R.O.W.V.A. CUSD #208

R.O.W.V.A. CUSD #208
Joe Sornberger, Superintendent
335 N. Joy St.
Oneida, IL  61467
Phone:  309/483-3711
Fax:  309/483-6123
Email:  jsornberger@rowva.k12.il.us
http://www.rowva.k12.il.us

United CUSD #304

United CUSD #304
Jeff Whitsitt, Superintendent
1905 – 100th St.
Monmouth, IL 61462
Phone:  309/734-9413
Fax:  309/734-0223
Email:  jeff.whitsitt@u304.org
www.united.k12.il.us

West Central CUSD #235

West Central CUSD #235
Paula Markey, Superintendent
1514 US Route 34
Biggsville, IL  61418-9711
Phone:  309/627-2371
Fax:  309/627-2453
Email:  markey-paula@wc235.k12.il.us
www.wc235.k12.il.us

GALESBURG CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

GALESBURG CHRISTIAN SCHOOL
Bob Nutzhorn, Administrator
Galesburg Christian School
1881 East Fremont St.
Galesburg, IL  61401
Phone: 309/343-8008
Fax: 309/343-8006
Email:  rnutzhorn@galesburgchristian.org
galesburgchristian.org​

Williamsfield CUSD #210

Williamsfield CUSD #210
Tim Farquer, Superintendent
325 Kentucky Ave.
Williamsfield, IL  62693
Phone:   309/639-2219
Fax:  309/639-2338
Email:  tim.farquer@billtown.org
www.billtown.org

ICS

ICS
Randy Frakes, Principal
Immaculate Conception School
115 North B St.
Monmouth, IL  61462
Phone:  309/734-6037
Fax:  309/734-6082
Email:  rfrakes@immaculate-conception
www.immaculate-conception.net​

COSTA CATHOLIC ACADEMY

COSTA CATHOLIC ACADEMY
Jackie Nieukirk, Principal
Costa Catholic Academy
2726 Costa Drive
Galesburg, IL 61401
Phone:  309/344-3151
Fax:  30/344-1594
Email:  jnieukirk@costa-galesburg.net​http://costadevelopment.weebly.com

ROE 33 RAES

ROE 33 RAES
Jodi Scott, Director
105 North E St., Suite 1
Monmouth, IL  61462
Phone: 309/734-3818
Fax:  309/734-2041
Email: jscott@roe33.net