ROE 33 School Districts

Public School Districts

Abingdon-Avon CUSD #276

Abingdon-Avon CUSD #276
Dr. Mike Curry, Superintendent
mcurry@atown276.net

507 N. Monroe St. Suite 3
Abingdon, IL 61410
Phone:  (309) 462-2301
Fax:  (309) 462-3870

http://www.d276.net

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205
John Asplund, Superintendent
jasplund@galesburg205.org

Lincoln Education Center
932 Harrison St.
Galesburg, IL  61401
Phone:  (309) 973-2101
Fax:  (309) 343-1319

http://www.galesburg205.org

Knoxville CUSD #202

Knoxville CUSD #202
Joe Burgess, Interim Superintendent
joeburgess@bluebullets.org

809 E. Main St.
Knoxville, IL  61448
Phone:  (309) 289-2328
Fax:  (309) 289-9614

http://www.bluebullets.org/

Monmouth-Roseville CUSD #238

Monmouth-Roseville CUSD #238
Ed Fletcher, Superintendent
efletcher@mr238.org

105 North E St.
Monmouth, IL  61462
Phone:  (309) 734-4712
Fax: (309) 734-4755

https://www.mr238.org/

Mercer County School District #404

Mercer County School District #404
Scott Petrie, Superintendent
petries@mercerschools.org

1002 SW 6th St.
Aledo, IL  61231
Phone: (309) 582-2238
Fax: (309) 582-7428

https://mercerschools.org

R.O.W.V.A. CUSD #208

R.O.W.V.A. CUSD #208
Joe Sornberger, Superintendent
 jsornberger@rowva.k12.il.us

335 N. Joy St.
Oneida, IL  61467
Phone:  (309) 483-3711
Fax:  (309) 483-6123

http://www.rowva.k12.il.us

United CUSD #304

United CUSD #304
Jeff Whitsitt, Superintendent
jeff.whitsitt@u304.org

1905 – 100th St.
Monmouth, IL 61462
Phone: (309) 734-9413
Fax: (309) 734-0223

https://www.u304.org/

West Central CUSD #235

West Central CUSD #235
Paula Markey, Superintendent
markey-paula@wc235.k12.il.us

1514 US Route 34
Biggsville, IL  61418-9711
Phone:  (309) 627-2371
Fax:  (309) 627-2453

https://www.wc235.k12.il.us/

Williamsfield CUSD #210

Williamsfield CUSD #210
Tim Farquer, Superintendent
tim.farquer@billtown.org

325 Kentucky Ave.
Williamsfield, IL  62693
Phone:   (309) 639-2219
Fax:  (309) 639-2338

https://www.billtown.org/

Private and Alternative Schools

ICS

Immaculate Conception School
Randy Frakes, Principal
 rfrakes@immaculate-conception

115 North B St.
Monmouth, IL  61462
Phone:  309/734-6037
Fax:  309/734-6082

https://www.immaculate-conception.net/‚Äč

Costa Catholic

Costa Catholic Academy
Mr. Jerry Sanderson,
Co-interim Principal

Dr. Susan Stolt, 
Co-interim Principal
principal@costacatholicacademy.org

2726 Costa Drive
Galesburg, IL 61401
Phone:  (309) 344-3151
Fax:  (309) 344-1594

https://www.costacatholicacademy.org/

GALESBURG CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

Galesburg Christian School
Bob Nutzhorn, Administrator rnutzhorn@galesburgchristian.org

1881 East Fremont St.
Galesburg, IL  61401
Phone: (309) 343-8008
Fax: (309) 343-8006

https://galesburgchristian.org/

RAES

ROE 33 RAES
Joe McQueen, Director
jmcqueen@roe33.net

105 North E St., Suite 1
Monmouth, IL  61462
Phone: 309/734-6822
Fax:  309/734-2041

https://www.roe33.net/raes