Staff
Sarah Addams

Sarah Addams
HSE Instructor/Knox Family Literacy Coordinator
saddams@roe33.net

Rachael Allaman

Rachael Allaman
Adult ESL Instructor
rallaman@roe33.net

Bart Arthur
Bart Arthur
Coordinator for Cooperative
Education Work Grant
barthur@roe33.net
Shelley Ashbaugh
Shelley Ashbaugh
21st CCLC
Site Coordinator
sashbaugh@roe33.net
Brandy Ashby

Brandy Ashby
Early Childhood Center-Based
Infant/ Toddler Classroom Teacher
bashby@roe33.net

Alexis Batchelder

Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Knox County Family Educator Supervisor
abatchelder@roe33.net

Kaitlin Batterson

Kaitlin Batterson
Early Childhood
Prenatal - Age 3
Family Educator
kbatterson@roe33.net

Julia Bernardi

Julia Bernardi
RAES East Instructor
jbernardi@roe33.net

Lindsey Beighle

Lindsey Beighle
21st CCLC Site Coordinator
lbeighle@roe33.net

Nancy Bitner

Nancy Bitner
CTE System Director/
Consultant Licensure-
Health & Safety ​Compliance
nbitner@roe33.net

Kim Bonds

Kim Bonds
Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
kbonds@roe33.net

Kisha Boyd

Kisha Boyd
21st CCLC
Site Coordinator
kboyd@roe33.net

Tara Case

Tara Case
Director of Family Services Prenatal- Age 3
tcase@roe33.net

Jana Cavanaugh

Jana Cavanaugh
Director of 21st CCLC Programs/HR
jcavanaugh@roe33.net

Ashley Collins

Ashley Collins
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
acollins@roe33.net

Renata Conway

Renata Conway
Early Childhood
Prenatal - Age 3
Family Educator
rconway@roe33.net

Josh Corbin

Josh Corbin
RAES East
Student Services Coordinator
jcorbin@roe33.net

Doug Dennison

Doug Dennison
21st CCLC Site Coordinator
ddennison@roe33.net

Jessica Donaldson

Jessica Donaldson
Director of Behavioral Health
jdonaldson@roe33.net

Autmn Fletcher

Autmn Fletcher
Adult ESL Instructor
afletcher@roe33.net

Barbe Ford

Barbe Ford
Early Childhood Instructional Coach
bford@roe33.net

Jodi Forrester

Jodi Forrester
Executive Administrative
Assistant
jforrester@roe33.net

Nicolette Fox

Nicolette Fox
RAES East
Edgenuity Coordinator
nfox@roe33.net

Amy Fullerton

Amy Fullerton
Early Childhood Director Ages 3-5
afullerton@roe33.net

Mary Beth Giddings

Mary Beth Giddings
Truancy/21st CCLC Administrative Assistant
mgiddings@roe33.net

 

Amy Gipe

Amy Gipe
Early Childhood
Prenatal - Age 3
Henderson, Mercer & Warren County Family Educator
Supervisor
agipe@roe33.net

Heather Gooding

Heather Gooding
Early Childhood
Prenatal - Age 3
Family Educator
hgooding@roe33.net

Janine Harkness

 Janine Harkness
Homeless/Truancy Intervention
jharkness@roe33.net

Stephanie Harrison

Stephanie Harrison
Professional Development Coordinator
sharrison@roe33.net

Marissa Hartman

 Marissa Hartman
Literacy Coordinator 0-3 Classroom Educator
mhartman@roe33.net

Rhonda Hillyer

Rhonda Hillyer
Early Childhood Prenatal - 3yrs Behavioral Health Consultant/Early Childhood Community Systems Coordinator
rhillyer@roe33.net

Kang Hee Hong

Kang Hee Hong
Director of Adult Education
khong@roe33.net

Emily Henry

Emily Henry
Assistant Early Childhood Director/3-5 Family Educator
ehenry@roe33.net

Linda Housewright

Linda Housewright
Early Childhood
Instructional Coach
lhousewright@roe33.net

Keisha Jones

Keisha Jones
Early Childhood
Prenatal - Age 3
Family Educator
kjones@roe33.net

Allison Kallenbach

Allison Kallenbach
Early Childhood
Prenatal- Age 3
Family Educator
akallenbach@roe33.net

Sarah Kayser

Meo Kyser
Early Childhood
Prenatal- Age 3
Family Educator
skyser@roe33.net

Lori Loving

Lori Loving
Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools
lloving@roe33.net

Renee Lozier

Renee Lozier
Parent Educator Ages 3-5
rlozier@roe33.net

Francisco Maez

Francisco Maez
RAES West
Student Services Coordinator
fmaez@roe33.net

Mary Ann McNeil

Mary Ann McNeil
Early Childhood Center-Based
Infant-Toddler Classroom Teacher
mmcneil@roe33.net

Melissa Nicholas

Melissa M. McNicholas
Early Childhood Preschool Behavioral
Health Consultant
mmmcnicholas@roe33.net

Melissa McCants

Mellissa McNicholas
Early Childhood
Prenatal - Age 3
Instructional Coach
mlmcnicholas@roe33.net

Joe McQueen

Joe McQueen
Director of Regional Alternative Education Services / Homeless and Truancy
jmcqueen@roe33.net

Megan McQueen

Megan McQueen
Early Childhood
Prenatal - Age 3
Family Educator
mmcqueen@roe33.net

Stacy Merry

Stacy Merry
3-5 Parent Educator
smerry@roe33.net

Tammie Miller

Tammie Miller
Administrative Assistant
tmiller@roe33.net

Jacquelyn Mullins

Jacquelyn Mullins
Early Childhood
Prenatal- Age 3
Family Educator
jmullins@roe33.net

Hope Neal

Hope Neal
Early Childhood Parental- Age 3 Family Educator/Family Literacy Coordinator
hneal@roe33.net

Emily Nichols

Emily Nichols
Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator
enichols@roe33.net

Chris Olson

Chris Olson
Early Childhood
Prenatal - Age 3
Family Educator
colson@roe33.net

Margaritta Perez

Margaritta Perez
Family Literacy/ Birth-Age 3 Classroom Educator
mperez@roe33.net

Rebecca Petentler

Rebecca Petentler
Parent Educator
Ages 3-5
rpetentler@roe33.net

Alysia Poulos

Alysia Poulos
Early Childhood
Prenatal- Age 3
Family Educator
apoulos@roe33.net

Lorenzo Pugh

Lorenzo Pugh
Project Stay-In Truancy Intervention/ Homeless Liaison
lpugh@roe33.net

Faunda Reed

Faunda Reed
Parent Educator Supervisor
Birth~ Age 3
freed@roe33.net

Lucas Robinson

Lucas Robinson
Transition Specialist
lrobinson@roe33.net

Jodi Scott

Jodi Scott
Regional Superintendent
of Schools
jscott@roe33.net

Jenifer Sharp

Jenifer Sharp
Assistant Director of Family Services Prenatal- Age 3
jsharp@roe33.net

Waleed Shehata

Waleed Shehata
Adult ESL Instructor
wshehata@roe33.net

Jon Sibley

Jon Sibley
Truancy Intervention and Homeless Liaison
jsibley@roe33.net

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith
Preschool Parent Educator
jsmith@roe33.net

Amy Snell

Amy Snell
21st CCLC Site Coordinator
asnell@roe33.net

Brittany Stegall

Brittany Stegall
Licensure Officer/Administrative Assistant
bstegall@roe33.net

Brittany Lane Steiner

Brittany Lane Steiner
Adult ESL Instructor/Adult Volunteer Literacy Coordinator
bsteiner@roe33.net

Ashley Swank

Ashley Swank
Early Childhood
Prenatal - Age 3
Family Educator
aswank@roe33.net

Ronell Taft

Ronell Taft
Early Childhood Center-Based
Prenatal - Age 3
Family Educator
rtaft@roe33.net

Emilia Tygrett

Emilia Tygrett
RAES Support Staff
etygrett@roe33.net

Evan Walton

Evan Walton
Technology Specialist
ewalton@roe33.net

Sue Washington

Sue Washington
RAES East Secretary/Aide
swashington@roe33.net

Melinda Whiteman

Melinda Whiteman
RAES/Adult Education Administrative Assistant
mwhiteman@roe33.net

Janel Young

Janel Young
Early Childhood Teacher/
Parent Educator Ages 3-5
jyoung@roe33.net

Ledith Whitehall

Ledith Whitehall
Early Childhood Teacher
lwhitehall@roe33.net

Mark Zhorne

Mark Zhorne
RAES West Instructor
mzhorne@roe33.net