Staff Directory

We are dedicated to being of service to answer your questions or concerns.

ROE 33 Superintendents

Jodi_Scott

Jodi Scott, Regional Superintendent of Schools
jscott@roe33.net

Lori Loving

Lori Loving, Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools
lloving@roe33.net

ROE 33 Staff
Rachael Allaman

Rachael Allaman, Adult ESL Instructor
rallaman@roe33.net

Bart Arthur
Bart Arthur, Coordinator for Cooperative Education Work Grant
barthur@roe33.net
Shelley Ashbaugh
Shelley Ashbaugh, 21st CCLC Site Coordinator
sashbaugh@roe33.net
Brandy Ashby

Brandy Ashby, Early Childhood Center-Based Infant/ Toddler Instructional Coach
bashby@roe33.net

Alexis Batchelder
Alexis Batchelder, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Knox County Family Educator Supervisor
abatchelder@roe33.net
Jenica Ball
Jenica Ball, Truancy Case Manager
jball@roe33.ne
Becky Blake

Becky Blake, Assistant Bookkeeper
bblake@roe33.net

Kim Bonds

Kim Bonds, Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
kbonds@roe33.net

Tara Case

Tara Case, Director of Family Services Prenatal- Age 3
tcase@roe33.net

Jana Cavanaugh

Jana Cavanaugh, Director of 21st CCLC Programs/HR
jcavanaugh@roe33.net

Andrea Churchill
Andrea Churchill, Early Childhood Preschool Family Educator
achurchill@roe33.net
Renata Conway

Renata Conway, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3, Family Educator
rconway@roe33.net

Josh Corbin

Josh Corbin, RAES Assistant Director
jcorbin@roe33.net

Doug Dennison

Doug Dennison, 21st CCLC Site Coordinator
ddennison@roe33.net

Jessica Donaldson

Jessica Donaldson, Director of Behavioral Health
jdonaldson@roe33.net

Skylar Duncan

Skylar Duncan, Early Childhood Prenatal - 3 Family Educator
sduncan@roe33.net

Lindsey Beighle

Lindsey Dunn, 21st CCLC Site Coordinator
ldunn@roe33.net

Ashley Evans

Annie Fancher, Bookkeeper
mfancher@roe33.net

Deanna Ferrigan

Deanna Ferrigan, Adult Education Bridge Coordinator
dferrigan@roe33.net

Autmn Fletcher

Autmn Fletcher, Adult ESL Instructor
afletcher@roe33.net

Jodi Forrester

Jodi Forrester, Executive Administrative Assistant
jforrester@roe33.net

Nicolette Fox

Nicolette Fox, RAES East Edgenuity Coordinator
nfox@roe33.net

Amy Fullerton

Amy Fullerton, Director of Early Childhood Preschool
afullerton@roe33.net

Mary Beth Giddings

Mary Beth Giddings, Truancy Intervention/Prevention Specialist
mgiddings@roe33.net

Amy Gipe

Amy Gipe, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3
Henderson, Mercer & Warren County Family Educator Supervisor

agipe@roe33.net

Heather Gooding

Heather Gooding, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator
hgooding@roe33.net

Sara Gray

Sara Gray, 21st CCLC Site Coordinator
sgray@roe33.net

Janine Harkness

Janine Harkness, Homeless/Truancy Intervention
jharkness@roe33.net

Stephanie Harrison

Stephanie Harrison, Professional Development Coordinator
sharrison@roe33.net

Marissa Hartman

Marissa Hartman, Literacy Coordinator 0-3 Classroom Educator
mhartman@roe33.net

Kang Hee Hong

Kang Hee Hong, Director of Adult Education
khong@roe33.net

Emily Henry

Emily Henry, Assistant Director of Early Childhood/Preschool Family Educator
ehenry@roe33.net

Rhonda Hillyer

Rhonda Hillyer, Early Childhood Prenatal - 3yrs Behavioral Health Consultant/
Early Childhood Community Systems Coordinator
rhillyer@roe33.net

Linda Housewright

Linda Housewright, Early Childhood Preschool Instructional Coach
lhousewright@roe33.net

Kathryn Jennings

Kathryn Jennings, Director of ROE Services
kjennings@roe33.net

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson, RAES Support Staff
sjohnson@roe33.net

Keisha Jones

Keisha Jones, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator
kjones@roe33.net

Allison Kallenbach

Allison Kallenbach, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator
akallenbach@roe33.net

Sarah Kayser

Meo Kyser, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator
mkyser@roe33.net

Julie Lant

Julie Lant, Bookkeeper
jlant@roe33.net

Brittany Lumberry

Brittany Lumberry, RAES West Instructor
blumberry@roe33.net

Melissa Nicholas

Melissa M. McNicholas, Early Childhood Preschool Behavioral Health Consultant
mmmcnicholas@roe33.net

Melissa McCants

Mellissa McNicholas, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Instructional Coach
mlmcnicholas@roe33.net

Mitch McVey
Mitchell McVey, RAES Instructor
mmcvey@roe33.net
Joe McQueen

Joe McQueen, Director of Regional Alternative Education Services / Homeless and Truancy
jmcqueen@roe33.net

Megan McQueen

Megan McQueen, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator
mmcqueen@roe33.net

Stacy Merry

Stacy Merry, Early Childhood Preschool Family Educator
smerry@roe33.net

Tammie Miller

Tammie Miller, Administrative Assistant
tmiller@roe33.net

Angie-Torrance

Angie Millizer, Early Childhood Preschool Program - Program Support
amillizer@roe33.net

Dean Millizer

Dean Millizer, Custodian

dmillizer@roe33.net

Jacquelyn Mullins

Jacquelyn Mullins, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator
jmullins@roe33.net

Hope Neal

Hope Neal, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator/Family Literacy Director
hneal@roe33.net

Emily Nichols

Emily Nichols, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator

enichols@roe33.net

Chris Olson

Chris Olson, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator
colson@roe33.net

Nikola Pavlovic
Nikola Pavlovic, RAES GED Instructor
npavlovic@roe33.net
Margaritta Perez
Margaritta Perez, Family Literacy 0-3 Classroom Teacher
mperez@roe33.net
Alysia Poulos

Alysia Poulos, Behavioral Health Family Support Specialist
apoulos@roe33.net

Lorenzo Pugh

Lorenzo Pugh, Project Stay-In Truancy Intervention/ Homeless Liaison
lpugh@roe33.net

Naomi Ramage

Naomi Ramage, HSE Instructor
nramage@roe33.net

Jeremy Randolph

Jeremy Randolph, RAES East Instructor
jrandolph@roe33.net

Faunda Reed

Faunda Reed, Early Childhood Preschool Family Educator
freed@roe33.net

Melissa Rousey
Melissa Rousey, Human Resources/21st CCLC Administrative Assistant
mrousey@roe33.net
Anita Rutzen
Anita Rutzen, HSE Online Instructor
arutzen@roe33.net
Jenifer Sharp

Jenifer Sharp, Assistant Director of Family Services Prenatal- Age 3
jsharp@roe33.net

Heather-Shepard

Heather Shepard, Early Childhood Preschool Family Educator
hshepard@roe33.net

Michelle Shepler

Michelle Shepler, RAES Assistant Director
mshepler@roe33.net

Amy Snell

Amy Snell, 21st CCLC Site Coordinator
asnell@roe33.net

Brittany Stegall

Brittany Stegall, Licensure Officer/Administrative Assistant
bstegall@roe33.net

Brittany Lane Steiner

Lane Steiner, Adult ESL Instructor/Adult Volunteer Literacy Coordinator
bsteiner@roe33.net

Kayla Stewart
Kayla Stewart, RAES Instructor
kstewart@roe33.net
Ashley Swank

Ashley Swank, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator
aswank@roe33.net

Ronell Taft

Ronell Taft, Early Childhood Center-Based Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator
rtaft@roe33.net

Emilia Tygrett

Emilia Tygrett, RAES Support Staff
etygrett@roe33.net

Evan Walton

Evan Walton, Technology Specialist
ewalton@roe33.net

Sue Washington

Sue Washington, RAES East Secretary/Aide
swashington@roe33.net

Kelsey Wherley

Kelsey Wherley, Education Pathway Coordinator
kwherley@roe33.net

Melinda Whiteman

Melinda Whiteman, RAES/Adult Education Administrative Assistant
mwhiteman@roe33.net

Ledith Whitehall

Ledith Whitehall, Early Childhood Preschool Teacher
lwhitehall@roe33.net

Hailey Worden
Hailey Worden, Early Childhood Center-Based Infant/Toddler Teacher
hworden@roe33.net
Mark Zhorne

Mark Zhorne, RAES West Instructor
mzhorne@roe33.net