Staff
Bart Arthur
Bart Arthur
Coordinator for Cooperative
Education Work Grant
barthur@roe33.net
Shelley Ashbaugh
Shelley Ashbaugh
21st CCLC
Site Coordinator
sashbaugh@roe33.net
Alexis Batchelder
Alexis Batchelder
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
abatchelder@roe33.net
Kaitlin Batterson

Kaitlin Batterson
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
kbatterson@roe33.net

Julia Bernardi

Julia Bernardi
RAES East Instructor
jbernardi@roe33.net

Lindsey Beighle

Lindsey Beighle
21st Century Site Coordinator
lbeighle@roe33.net

Nancy Bitner

Nancy Bitner
CTE System Director/
Consultant Licensure-
Health & Safety ​Compliance
nbitner@roe33.net

Kim Bonds

Kim Bonds
Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
kbonds@roe33.net

Kisha Boyd

Kisha Boyd
21st CCLC
Site Coordinator
kboyd@roe33.net

Julia Burns

Julia Burns
Professional Development
jburns@roe33.net

Tara Case

Tara Case
Family Services Assistant Director
Birth- Age 3
tcase@roe33.net

Jana Cavanaugh

Jana Cavanaugh
21st CCLC
Project Director and Human Resources Coordinator
jcavanaugh@roe33.net

Ashley Collins

Ashley Collins
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
acollins@roe33.net

Renata Conway

Renata Conway
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
rconway@roe33.net

Annette Copperstone

Annette Copperstone
Behavioral Health Family Support Specialist
acopperstone@roe33.net

Josh Corbin

Josh Corbin
RAES East Student Services Coordinator
jcorbin@roe33.net

Doug Dennison

Doug Dennison
21st CCLC Site Coordinator
ddennison@roe33.net

Randi Dixon

Randi Dixon
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
rdixon@roe33.net

Jessica Donaldson

Jessica Donaldson
Behavioral Health Coordinator
jdonaldson@roe33.net

Autmn Fletcher

Autmn Fletcher
Adult EFL Instructor
afletcher@roe33.net

Jodi Forrester

Jodi Forrester
Executive Administrative
Assistant
jforrester@roe33.net

Nicolette Fox

Nicolette Fox
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
nfox@roe33.net

Amy Fullerton

Amy Fullerton
Early Childhood Director Ages 3-5
afullerton@roe33.net

Mary Beth Giddings

Mary Beth Giddings
Truancy/21st CCLC Administrative Assistant
mgiddings@roe33.net

 

Amy Gipe

Amy Gipe
Parent Educator Supervisor Birth- Age 3
agipe@roe33.net

Heather Gooding

Heather Gooding
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3 hgooding@roe33.net

Janine Harkness

 Janine Harkness
Homeless/Truancy Intervention
jharkness@roe33.net

Marissa Hartman

 Marissa Hartman
Literacy Coordinator 0-3 Classroom Educator
mhartman@roe33.net

Rhonda Hillyer

Rhonda Hillyer
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
rhillyer@roe33.net

Kang Hee Hong

Kang Hee Hong
Adult Education Coordinator
khong@roe33.net

Emily Henry

Emily Henry
Parent Educator Birth - Age 5
ehenry@roe33.net

Marian Hjelmgren

Marian Hjelmgren
Licensure Officer Delabar CTE System & Health/Life Safety Assistant
mhjelmgren@roe33.net

Mary Lewis

 Mary Lewis
RAES West
Student Services Coordinator
mlewis@roe33.net

Lori Loving

Lori Loving
Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools
lloving@roe33.net

Renee Lozier

Renee Lozier
Parent Educator Ages 3-5
rlozier@roe33.net

Joe McQueen

Joe McQueen
Principle/Director Regional Alternative Education Services
jmcqueen@roe33.net

Stacy Merry

Stacy Merry
3-5 Parent Educator
smerry@roe33.net

Tammie Miller

Tammie Miller
Administrative Assistant
tmiller@roe33.net

Hope Neal

Hope Neal
Family Literacy Coordinator/ Parent Educator Birth- Age 3
hneal@roe33.net

Melissa Nicholas

Melissa Nicholas
Early Childhood Behavioral
Health Consultant
mnicholas@roe33.net

Chris Olson

Chris Olson
Parent Educator
Birth~ Age 3
colson@roe33.net

Tom Olson

Tom Olson
Carthage Campus HSE Instructor
tolson@roe33.net

Margaritta Perez

Margaritta Perez
Family Literacy/ Birth-Age 3 Classroom Educator
mperez@roe33.net

Rebecca Petentler

Rebecca Petentler
Parent Educator
Ages 3-5
rpetentler@roe33.net

Lorenzo Pugh

Lorenzo Pugh
Project Stay-In Truancy Intervention/ Homeless Liaison
lpugh@roe33.net

Naomi Ramage

Naomi Ramage
HSE Instructor/ AVL Coordinator
nramage@roe33.net

Joseph Range

Joseph Range
East/West Support Staff
jrange@roe33.net

Faunda Reed

Faunda Reed
Parent Educator Supervisor
Birth~ Age 3
freed@roe33.net

Lucas Robinson

Lucas Robinson
Transition Specialist
lrobinson@roe33.net

Jessica Rupert

Jessica Ruppert
Adult EFL Instructor
jruppert@roe33.net

Jodi Scott

Jodi Scott
Regional Superintendent
of Schools
jscott@roe33.net

Jenifer Sharp

Jenifer Sharp
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
jsharp@roe33.net

Waleed Shehata

Waleed Shehata
Adult EFL Instructor
wshehata@roe33.net

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith
Preschool Parent Educator
jsmith@roe33.net

Amy Snell

Amy Snell
21st CCLC Site Coordinator
asnell@roe33.net

Brittany Lane Steiner

Brittany Lane Steiner
Adult EFL Instructor/ Family Literacy Coordinator
bsteiner@roe33.net

Heather Stockdale

Heather Stockdale
Administrative Assistant
hstockdale@roe33.net

Ashley Swank

Ashley Swank
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
aswank@roe33.net

Ronell Taft

Ronell Taft
Parent Educator
Birth- Age 3
rtaft@roe33.net

Angie Torrance

Angie Torrance
Family Services Director
Birth- Age 3
atorrance@roe33.net

Evan Walton

Evan Walton
Technology Specialist
ewalton@roe33.net

Sue Washington

Sue Washington
RAES East Secretary/Aide
swashington@roe33.net

Janel Young

Janel Young
Early Childhood Teacher/
Parent Educator Ages 3-5
jyoung@roe33.net

Ledith Whitehall

Ledith Whitehall
Early Childhood Teacher
lwhitehall@roe33.net