Staff Directory

We are dedicated to being of service to answer your questions or concerns.

ROE 33 Superintendents

Jodi-Scott-22

Jodi Scott, Regional Superintendent of Schools

jscott@roe33.net

Lori Loving

Lori Loving, Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools

lloving@roe33.net

ROE 33 Staff
Rachael Allaman

Rachael Allaman, Adult ESL Instructor

rallaman@roe33.net

Bart Arthur

Bart Arthur, Coordinator for Cooperative Education Work Grant

barthur@roe33.net

Shelley Ashbaugh

Shelley Ashbaugh, 21st Century Site Coordinator

sashbaugh@roe33.net

Brandy Ashby

Brandy Ashby, Early Childhood Center-Based Infant/ Toddler Instructional Coach

bashby@roe33.net

Alexis Batchelder

Alexis Batchelder, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Knox County Family Educator Supervisor

abatchelder@roe33.net

kaitline-batterson
E Baumgardner
C Bell

Kaitlin Batterson, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator

kbatterson@roe33.net

Erica Baumgardner, Professional Learning Coordinator

ebaumgardner@roe33.net

Cara Bell, Early Childhood Family Literacy Family Educator

cbell@roe33.net

J Bird

Jean Bird, Adult Education Bridge Transitions Coordinator

jbird@roe33.net

Becky Blake

Rebecca Blake, Assistant Bookkeeper

bblake@roe33.net

Kim Bonds

Kimberly Bonds, Early Childhood Administrative Assistant

kbonds@roe33.net

Haley Bowman

Haley Bowman, RAES Support Staff

hbowman@roe33.net

C Bushman

Carrie Bushman, Early Childhood Preschool Family Educator

cbushman@roe33.net

Peter Byrne

Peter Byrne, Technology Specialist and Test Center Coordinator

pbyrne@roe33.net

Tara Case

Tara Case, Director of Family Services Prenatal- Age 3

tcase@roe33.net

Erin C.

Erin Combs, Adult Education HSE Instructor

ecombs@roe33.net

Renata Conway

Renata Conway, Early Childhood Behavioral Health Consultant

rconway@roe33.net

L Coupland

Lia Coupland, Adult Education ESL Instructor

lcoupland@roe33.net

Kaitlin D

Kaitlin D, School and Family Engagement Administrative Assistant

kdebrower@roe33.net

L Diarra

Lisa Diarra, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator

ldiarra@roe33.net

Doug Dennison

Doug Dennison, 21st Century Site Coordinator

ddennison@roe33.net

Jessica Donaldson

Jessica Donaldson, Director of School and Family Engagement

jdonaldson@roe33.net

M Eaton

McKayla Eaton, Early Childhood Preschool Family Educator

meaton@roe33.net

Ivy E.

Ivy Engebretson, RAES Instructor

iengebretson@roe33.net

Ashley Evans

Annie Fancher, Bookkeeper

mfancher@roe33.net

Autmn Fletcher

Autmn Fletcher, Adult ESL Instructor

afletcher@roe33.net

Jodi Forrester

Jodi Forrester, Executive Administrative Assistant

jforrester@roe33.net

Alyssa Franqui

Alyssa Franqui, Director of School and Family Engagement

afranqui@roe33.net

Amy Fullerton

Amy Fullerton, Director of Early Childhood Preschool

afullerton@roe33.net

Mary Beth Giddings

Mary Beth Giddings, RAES Instructor

mgiddings@roe33.net

Amy Gipe

Amy Gipe, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3  Henderson, Mercer & Warren County Family Educator Supervisor

agipe@roe33.net

Heather Gooding

Heather Gooding, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator

hgooding@roe33.net

Sara Gray

Sara Gray, 21st Century Site Coordinator

sgray@roe33.net

Sebastian-Haneghan

Sebastian Haneghan, RAES East Instructor

shaneghan@roe33.net

Janine Harkness

Janine Harkness, Attendance Intervention Specialist

jharkness@roe33.net

Stephanie Harrison

Stephanie Harrison, Director of Professional Learning

sharrison@roe33.net

Emily Henry

Emily Henry, Assistant Director of Early Childhood/Preschool Family Educator

ehenry@roe33.net

Rhonda Hillyer

Rhonda Hillyer, Early Childhood Prenatal-Age 3 Behavioral Health Consultant/Community Systems Coordinator

rhillyer@roe33.net

A Hinkle

Ashley Hinkle, Early Childhood Preschool Family Educator

ahinkle@roe33.net

Sarah H

Sarah Hubbard, RAES Support Staff

shubbard@roe33.net

Kathryn Jennings

Kathryn Jennings, Director of ROE Services

kjennings@roe33.net

R Jennings

Remington Jennings, Marketing and Communications Coordinator

rjennings@roe33.net

Kirsten-Johnson-22

Kirsten Johnson, RAES HSE Instructor

kjohnson@roe33.net

Allison Kallenbach

Allison Kallenbach, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator

akallenbach@roe33.net

Jessie-Kempky-22

Jessie Kempky, 21st Century Site Coordinator

jkempky@roe33.net

Sarah Kayser

Meo Kyser, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator

mkyser@roe33.net

Julie Lant

Julie Lant, Bookkeeper

jlant@roe33.net

Brittany Lumberry

Brittany Lumberry, RAES East Instructor

blumberry@roe33.net

Melissa McCants

Mellissa McNicholas, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Instructional Coach

mlmcnicholas@roe33.net

Joe McQueen

Joe McQueen, Director of Regional Alternative Education Services

jmcqueen@roe33.net

Stacy Merry

Stacy Merry, Early Childhood Preschool Family Educator

smerry@roe33.net

Tammie Miller

Tammie Miller, Administrative Assistant

tmiller@roe33.net

Angie-Torrance

Angie Millizer, Early Childhood Preschool Program - Program Support and Knox County Family Literacy Coordinator

amillizer@roe33.net

Dean Millizer

Dean Millizer, Custodian/HLS Officer

dmillizer@roe33.net

Jacquelyn Mullins

Jacquelyn Mullins, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator

jmullins@roe33.net

Hope Neal
Nick-Nitti-22

Hope Neal, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator/Family Literacy Director

hneal@roe33.net

Nicholas Nitti, RAES Instructor

nnitti@roe33.net

M Olivas

Maria Olivas, Warren County Family Literacy Coordinator/Family Educator

molivas@roe33.net

Chris Olson

Chris Olson, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator

colson@roe33.net

Emily Nichols

Emily Palmer, Early Childhood Prenatal- Age 3 Family Educator

epalmer@roe33.net

Margaritta Perez

Margaritta Perez, Family Literacy 0-3 Classroom Teacher

mperez@roe33.net

rebecca-petentler

Rebecca Petentler, Early Childhood Preschool Family Educator

rpetentler@roe33.net

Lorenzo Pugh

Lorenzo Pugh, Attendance Intervention Specialist

lpugh@roe33.net

Naomi Ramage

Naomi Ramage, HSE Lead Instructor

nramage@roe33.net

Gina Raymond

Gina Raymond, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator

graymond@roe33.net

Faunda Reed

Faunda Reed, Early Childhood Preschool Family Educator

freed@roe33.net

Melissa Rousey

Melissa Rousey, Human Resources/21st CCLC Administrative Assistant

mrousey@roe33.net

S Rozny

Sarah Rozny, ESL Instructor

srozny@roe33.net

Anita Rutzen

Anita Rutzen, HSE Online Instructor

arutzen@roe33.net

Margaret Segersten

Margaret Segersten, Director of ROE Services

msegersten@roe33.net

Jenifer Sharp

Jenifer Sharp, Assistant Director of Family Services Prenatal- Age 3

jsharp@roe33.net

W Shehata

Waleed Shehata, Adult Education ESL Instructor

wshehata@roe33.net

Michelle Shepler

Michelle Shepler, RAES Assistant Director

mshepler@roe33.net

Amy Snell

Amy Snell, 21st Century Site Coordinator

asnell@roe33.net

Brittany Stegall

Brittany Stegall, Head Licensure Officer/Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education

bstegall@roe33.net

Ashley Swank

Ashley Swank, Early Childhood Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator

aswank@roe33.net

Ronell Taft

Ronell Taft, Early Childhood Center-Based Prenatal - Age 3 Family Educator

rtaft@roe33.net

Sue Washington
Katie-Westfall

Sue Washington, RAES East Administrative Assistant

swashington@roe33.net

Katie Westfall, Behavioral Health School and Family Case Manager

kwestfall@roe33.net

Ledith Whitehall

Ledith Whitehall, Early Childhood Preschool Teacher

lwhitehall@roe33.net

Melinda Whiteman

Melinda Whiteman, RAES/Adult Education Administrative Assistant, District Compliance Officer

mwhiteman@roe33.net

Chloe-Wilson-22

Chloe Wilson, RAES Support Staff

cwilson@roe33.net

Hailey Worden

Hailey Worden, Early Childhood Center-Based Infant/Toddler Teacher

hworden@roe33.net

Mark Zhorne

Mark Zhorne, School and Family Case Manager

mzhorne@roe33.net